SWCD Board

SWCD Board of Supervisors
Left to Right: Alvin Dietz, Cletus Gregor,

Earl Traxler, Jim Struck, Glendon Braun


Le Sueur County Soil and Water Conservation District

Alvin Dietz retired after putting in over 50 years of service!


Copyright ©  LeSueur County Soil And Water Conservation District

Elected Offices and Districts Represented

Jim Struck- Chairman- District 5

Greg Entinger- Vice Chairman- District 1

Earl Traxler-Secretary- District 2

Cletus Gregor- Treasurer- District 4 

Glendon Braun- Public Relations- District 3 

Contact us at:

181 W. Minnesota St.
Le Center, MN 56057

 Phone: 507-357-4879 Ext. 3

Office hours:

Monday - Friday
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM